Photography As An Outlet (Pics!)

So, there really isn’t much to say. It’s quite boring to not really have anything to talk about, sure, but there really isn’t a whole lot going on. Work here is slow. Snails pace really. So, there really isn’t much to talk about there. I could bitch a little bit about some things, especially about my boss, but, I don’t find it useful to complain about someone who is just…an idiot.

With nothing really going on, I have been really taking the time to go out and take photos of this island and sunsets, and the Milky Way, and…yeah.

Photos! (and yes, all photos were taken by me)

LTA03356

LTA03371

LTA03374

LTA03378

LTA03393

Log in to write a note
September 8, 2019

😱😱😱😍

November 21, 2019

these photos really are heaven.

November 22, 2019

@coxiegirl thank you 🙂