New Year

Been a long time, relatively, since I’ve been here. I’d really like to say I’ve been doing important shit, but no. I’d love to say the holidays interfered, but no. If I did New Years resolutions, I’d have listed write more among them, but no. I’ve been somewhere in between fucking off and … um, fucking off.

 

It’s another new year, seems like those things keep coming around. I’m on new years saving time, that puts me back at 2011. Comparatively I like 2011. 2018, as best as I could tell from 2011, kept score and took sides. So very not cool.  I’m shooting for a bitching new year.

Log in to write a note
kat
January 2, 2019

happy new year!

February 15, 2019

@kaliko You too! Um, I’m a bit behind.

January 2, 2019

2011 was a good year, mostly 🙂 Happy New Year!

February 15, 2019