Wtf is going on

So I want to come on here and just write about what’s going on in my life since I can’t talk to my fiancee.

 

We’ve been together for three years. Let’s call her “K”. We used to be long distance. I live in Hawaii.

So for some of you living a few islands away isn’t that big of a deal. But for us long distance wasn’t in the plans. But anyways we’ve been together for 3 years. But this year for some reason we’ve been fighting way more than usual. And the fights got physical. We were shoving each other in front of her house. (I know stupid). So we are currently on a break. But it’s very hard for me because we went from talking everyday to talking a few times out of the week. Some weeks we don’t talk at all. She said she’s fixing herself to be better for us and for herself. But all the horoscopes keep telling me that someone new is gonna come into her life. So am I crazy?

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2022

Cut her loose.  I wish I’d done so in a couple relationships…and held on stronger to one other.  But marriage at 41 war my biggest mistake. I waited too long for that one & settled for another.

November 7, 2022

Me and my wife started out waaaay back in the day on AOL.  Please tell me you know what that is.  So many people make me feel way older than I have to because they don’t.  LOL One guy didn;t know what a portrait studio was the other day when talking inn my game chat lol

Yea long distance sucks, that;s why me and the wife only waited  A few months to get our asses in the same state!