Log in to write a note
December 8, 2020

Good morning, Mai.

December 8, 2020

yo whats up

December 26, 2020

@singergirl14

hello merry christmas.. where are you from, how is family and kids

January 4, 2021

@heather4hillrichs hi. everything is going pretty good wbu

December 26, 2020

hello merry christmas.. where are you from, how is family and kids

December 27, 2020

Did you had a good chritmas time… hello where are you from?.. How isfamily and kids

December 26, 2020

hello

 

December 27, 2020

@seablue4u hello mrs, merry chrismas.. how is family and kids… im just new on this platform.. But where are you from ?

 

December 27, 2020

@heather4hillrichs Hi, I live in FL currently with my dog. Currently waiting for my LDR to end hopefully in 2021. What about you?

December 28, 2020

@seablue4u.. WOW, honestly i live with my dog alone. same florida, in lakeland county… i am a man and a widower, sorry i was just trying to use the diary for my late daughter heather .. she died this year of covid. i know that was sad for me. my name is Mark Elliott… im still getting use to this Platform as im not so good with internet.. DO YOU mind your email let me share you more me.. Good morning and i hope you had a good night sleep Mrs

December 28, 2020

@seablue4u OR YOUR NUMBER LINE IF YOUR COMFORTABLE WITH ME