Sublime Ultimate Whole-Hearted Joy!

Christ has risen from His grave and I believe that! God came into the
earth as a human born of Mary and Joseph. He lived and ministered to
man. He somehow managed to live a sinless life – an incredible miracle
of its own! He healed people, taught with appeal and charisma. He moved
historically then he was arrested, persecuted, crucified, killed and
buried. Three days later he rose from the dead and was seen by many
many people.

This is the day we celebrate the fact that HE ROSE!
This morning we celebrated at a sunrise service and then again at a
festival service. I was privileged to be part of the hand bell choir
and the voice choir. I love to worship the Lord. I lifted my voice and
I lifted the bells. I sang and rang as loudly and joyfully as I
could!!!

There is a part in the service every week where we
say, “We lift our hearts up to the Lord!” And I DO! I lift my heart up
to him until I almost feel my body rise from the ground.

Alleluia!

Log in to write a note

alleluia! wooo hoo that was an awesome entry! L

March 27, 2005

🙂 That was refreshing!

🙂

March 27, 2005

He had indeed risen! Praise God!

RYN: My reasons for not going to church are weak but such as they are…. I would have been going alone, as my husband and daughter have no desire to go to church any longer. I have nothing decent to wear, even though our church is very casual. It would have been crowded and I am not fond of “special” programs. My day was okay though 🙂

Thanks for asking 🙂

He is Risen Indeed!!!

AMEN……… Bless you darlin

March 28, 2005

I feel the same… ALLELUIA! I praise God sooooo much for giving us the best gift of all…. JESUS! I am so grateful that he died for my sins and graced me with his wonderful Holy Spirit! Easter is SUCH a blessed holiday!

March 28, 2005

Thanks for the note:) I know that I can adopt…I just wanted the whole experience of carrying and having my own child. *shrugs* How is your daughter doing?

March 28, 2005

ROFLMAO!! OHHHH I just adore you! I love that note you sent..about being on top. Made me laugh, because, well..I’ve tried being on top, and the man is too big around for me to..well, get it in. ROFL..Ohhhh boy. Maybe I better start making Aaron run everywhere, lol.