last od entry: blessings to you all!!!

I’m a philosophical guy. So it seems fitting that I end with a philosophical entry!

I don’t really intend to discover another community like the one that I have know, here, for some 14 Years! I will take a look at EWS’s site. And maybe I will be surprised and discover so much joy, love, and all the heart-aches and headaches that binds us together at the OD!

I guess when one find that diamond in the rough, one just cherishes for a lifetime!

It breaks my heart to not only see this heavenly site end, it breaks my heart to see all the sadness, all the anger, all the heartaches! But that also tells me how fortunate I was to be that someone sent me to this blessed place, over 14 years ago!

A world without the OD???? Is it really possible??? <> It goes to show that one can never take anything for granted…cause whatever one holds dear, it could possibly be gone the next moment!

I pray that YOUR life will always be a bit better, because you had an OD encounter! *smiles*

Blessings to you all!

Love, Bri

Log in to write a note