the ending…

So, I was talking about we can judge the Godliness of the Koran by its fruits. I think that the fruit in so many ways: bears death.  I think that the seeds of destruction is in the Koran’s own teachings where Mohammed teaches love towards the believers in Allah; and hate towards the disbelievers of Allah. That philosophy can only led to separation and death…not the oneness that Mohammed sees Allah as; that is, Allah isn’t seen as a unity of 3 person like in the Christian faith. And I think that that philosophy leads to the dis-ease that is in the Koran. Mohammed doesn’t envisioned a unity of people, (disbelievers & believers) cause he doesn’t see a unity that is of God. In the same vane, he doesn’t see a oneness of believers and disbelievers. (of Allah) He therefore encourages enmity, hostility, hatred, and every kind of violence against his and Allah’s enemies: the disbelievers! I think that that is one of the true crimes of the Koran: for over 1400 years now, countless number of Muslims who adhere to every word that the Koran says, believe that it is their ‘calling’ to fight the disbelievers in Allah. And look at the consequence of that dis-ease thinking: the murdering of countless number of people whose only crime is not believing in Allah!  How can any rational being serve a god such as Mohammed’s god!

 




 

Log in to write a note

I have wondered how women can believe in Allah with the way they are treated. And that their sons and daughters are considered to be human sacrifices with suicide bombings of non believers. Brainwashing begins at a very young age.

June 11, 2013

Tragically horribly horrible religion ever. It is. The fact of differences between Islam and Christianity is that Christ taught of love & forgiveness. JESUS reaches out to the Gentiles and even entering the house of the sinners to preach to them with care. HE carries the WORD, that’s what Jesus said and not a sword. In Islam, they carry swords & kill for honor … *sigh*

June 29, 2013

Thanks for your note, Bri. You have a dog named Peanut? A male dog? My male puppy born in our garage in Mooresville, was named “Peanut!” He looked alot like my “Roxie,” And, truly was a wonderfully and obedient sweet terrier mix. Love, Liz

ryn: Thanks for your note. Yea, it’s pretty awful experience. But I guess it’s also a lesson for me too. People will do bad and unreasonable things just to survive. I just wanted to forget what happened. It’s making me hard to sleep at night though.

Mns
January 29, 2014
January 30, 2014

Hey, thanks for stopping by and leaving the note. I wish you well and hope we’ll be able to talk some other place. I am martin pratt on facebook…

Mns
February 1, 2014

RYN: No. That’s Willy. He musta thought my name was Rose from my email Addy I posted in the previous entry. We are not FB friends or followers, although I suspect he’s there. And, that particular FB ain’t exactly my name, anyway. Long story behind it 🙂