Where Are All My Swifties

I LOVE Taylor Swift!  I’ve been a fan ever since she released Tim McGraw.  Growing up there was a lot of country music, the classics and artists like Shania Twain, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts it’s an ongoing list.  I definitely get criticized for a being a Taylor Swift fan anyone else in the same boat.  My fiancé teases me about.  He doesn’t mind her older music but, if we’re in the car no Taylor Swift.  If I have it playing and not using headphones he prefers I get headphones. Everyone is entitled to like what genre and artist they want and I don’t understand why some choose to be so public in hating and bashes others who don’t align with their interests.  Thoughts, let’s chat about it please keep it friendly and appropriate:)

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2022

Swiftie for life sis! Pshhh Last Kiss destroys me. I’m deeply in love with “untouchable” “tied together with a smile” the older Taylor the better.

July 27, 2022

@hopelessromantic42 don’t get me started on Last Kiss.  Some of her more recent songs I like that I don’t think get the recognition they deserve are Cruel Summer and a flashback I’ve always loved Sparks Fly