Diary 2

I really didnt want to get up today but i did and it wasn’t bad.

Half of my form class have been off sick because we have a bad flu going around, so all my classes where pretty quiet. My throat has been hurting all day and it didnt help being asked to talk in over 2 lessons aha.

There is a funfair open and I might go there on Saturday with my friends. Its a shame albert wont be able to come but its Ok ig

I had a takeaway tonight, def beat the schools dry fish fingers

My hair looked nice today. An old lady stopped and said she loved my hair, it looked fluffy, and like autumn leaves. I used to get this all the time but not anymore for some reason, so it was really nice

Old people are so sweet

My friend Una has really nice Blond hair. She’s Latvian. she straightens it a lot though which doesn’t look nice. she has cute bangs but they are overgrown. I keep telling her to grow them out and then she can get curtian bangs, but she’s not sure it would work out.

Log in to write a note
September 26, 2021

I hope you do not get the flu

September 26, 2021

@bear70 bit too late 😅