Hello

Hello everyone,

I am new to this website with the goal of experiencing a smaller social media network. I am a college student majoring in communication and I hope to learn some new things, along with meeting and connecting with many new people. I am excited for the potential of this experience and if anyone would like to connect or give me some tips for how I should be using this site, please feel free to reach out!

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2021

Welcome! I have a BA in Communication (Theatre). I’ve been on OD almost since the beginning.

January 26, 2021

@solovoice I believe it. I have always been obsessed with film, but recently, I have become increasingly interested in the art of theatre, but of course, with the pandemic, I have not been able to go out and see productions for myself. I am hoping things can go back to normal so I can explore the world of theatre and possibly find a new interest/passion. 🙂