Oscar is made!

Hey everybody! Are you getting ready to watch the 2019 Oscars in a few minutes? I’m really depressed that they don’t have a host considering Kevin Hart dropped out and all, but I think they’ll manage. Speaking of Kev Hart, I listened to his audiobook memoir while getting my first two canines capped.  I’m surprised they could cement them in considering how much I laughed! I can’t wait to see what Gaga is going to wear though.  She looks like a real movie star now, eh? Last night I finished the stolen empire series, only to find out that the prequel is coming out something like March 11th.  )=  I also finished the lovely german book “The Vanishing of Katharina Linden.” by Helen Grant.  I can’t believe it was her first novel!  Okay well, I guess I better go! Gotta work on HQ trivia Oscars edition, (they’re doing one on HQ words too!) and take my pills (I take them at 8 pm, but as of late I decided to take them early so I won’t forget)

Have a great day everyone!

 

Love,

Melinda

Log in to write a note