But for how long..

Well, he left.

I don’t know for how long.

He said I’ve changed and he’s only now seeing the real person and that I don’t listen. I asked him to tell me what he’s trying to say so I can repeat it back to him so he knows I heard it and he said he wouldn’t because I don’t listen.

All because I asked him to put his phone down for 30 mins while we played a board game. “You need to stop being controlling and clingy. I never get any time alone during the week before work.”

I… idk.

He left his charger though. So he’ll have to come back or buy a new one.

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2020

It was rude to keep on the phone while playing a game.

April 17, 2020

@irishbudgie1954 I just wanted 30 mins

kat
April 17, 2020

who was he talking to that was more important than spending time with you

 

April 17, 2020

@kaliko his friends on kik… whom he always talks to when he has his phone on his hand. He swears he’s not talking one on one with anyone.

kat
April 17, 2020

@icanonlyimag1ne not sure he is a keeper?

 

April 17, 2020

@kaliko I married him so yeah… I do…. did…. idk

kat
April 17, 2020

@icanonlyimag1ne  oh wow sorry! just surprised me a husband would get so upset cause you asked him to put down his phone for a few.

 

April 17, 2020

@kaliko me doing so was conceived as controlling. Anything to make me the bad guy lately after his confessions of not being attracted to me enough to sleep with me… and having had these thoughts since before we married.

kat
April 17, 2020

@icanonlyimag1ne sounds like he is gas lighting you to try to make you think it is your fault. sounds like to me has is interested in someone else. and he is slowly trying to give you hints