first

i love my nails but they make it harder to type… i guess… im typing now… i used to have a diary on here when i was a teenager. i wish i could read it.

 

i am still broken, i am still sad. i am still everything i was before.

 

i left a bad relationship and i still want him. maybe even more than before. do soulmates exist? im not sure anymore. i think hes mine. but why would god give me someone so cruel? he loves me. i do gods work, he wouldnt be so ironic.

 

my five year plan failed and ever since then i havent bee the same. i just …. i dont know.

 

i feel empty… i feel empty but i dont know what filled the hole in the first place. thats the problem right?

 

nails make me happy. but i cant type like i want to.

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2018

Welcome back! I hope you find what you are looking for.