Log in to write a note
July 1, 2020

I thought everything was going virtual?

July 1, 2020

@jaythesmartone yes I meant  all events like  fireworks  and festivals  that youed  go to in-person    I see a live stream from CN tower in Toronto from 10 00 pm to 10 30 pm

July 1, 2020

We had a great day! We had games, sat poolside (dabbled our feet in a kiddie pool but still…) and ate until we felt big as a house. And sparklers! And some ppl in the neighbourhood are setting off fireworks.

*tx
July 3, 2020

Story of my life. Tv Tv ‘n more Tv. I’m old so even with no quarantine Tv is pretty much it. Got my FURBABIES tho. 💕

July 5, 2020

I think that’s what everyone is doing, almost anywhere!

July 11, 2020

I dream of seeing Canada one day. And if I wasn’t cold in Central California (I’m Brazilian and grew up in Florida lol), I would move there. You guys have such a neat country. 🙂

July 11, 2020