Display name

hi  my Display name is only a Display name i have not posed any place saying that i have no arms its only a user name i maid up so the ones giving me a hard time about this stop saying stuff like i  see  he  dos have  arms  yes i  do have arms a  i  was  saying i  have  not  posted  any  place    saying   i  had  no  arms  thanks

Log in to write a note
Te
May 17, 2018

I have a good name idea:

24k Magic

!!!! ?

May 17, 2018

I’m not really the queen of Egypt. 😜

May 17, 2018

I’m not really black poison. Silly people are silly.

May 17, 2018

I always assume that people have all their parts, but thanks for the confirmation. It’s nice to be sure.

kat
May 17, 2018

lol I figured you had arms but many people pick names they relate to so I guess that is why people said that

May 17, 2018

Everybody makes up a name on here. I don’t know why anyone is hassling you.

May 17, 2018

Love the responses. Gave me a good snicker.