Log in to write a note
November 26, 2020

Hey your Canadian and are from Canada like me whereabouts Canada are you from?

November 27, 2020

@itsjustmarina im  from Hamilton Ontario  and  you

November 27, 2020

@ihavenoarms I am from Vancouver but live in a suburb called Burnaby which is an hour from Vancouver. My late godparents lived in Burlington not far from you. Years ago my parents and two older sisters lived in Hamilton and Kitchener before I was born. Then in the mid 70s I lived in Ottawa for a while

November 28, 2020

@itsjustmarina cool do you  know what  part of Hamilton they lived in

November 28, 2020

@ihavenoarms I really don’t know since they lived in Kitchener before I was born

November 26, 2020

How about a belated happy turkey day to you?

November 27, 2020

Hi my fellow Canadian

November 29, 2020

Hey since you like cats check out my two video entries of my cat Wikki  I think you will enjoy them

November 29, 2020

@itsjustmarina how can i  find  the  videos looking  but  don’t  see  them