09/21/2013

live and die by your choices. You can’t blame anyone but yourself if things don’t come out the way you wanted. Work hard, but love more. Help your fellow man, and learn to make people smile. Forget race, forget age, forget any description you would put on another human being. You are a leader, not a follower, so make your choices, and make mistakes… Learn from them.

Today was a pretty good day. I was finally back to work again, since no one would give up their days this week (probably outta fear from Josh) I delivered tonight and was making some pretty good tips. I guess you could say That making money really helped. However, I had a lot of time to think to myself while I was on those long drives. When I say I had long drives I did because I for some reason was getting all the outta town runs. I said something about it once to a co worker because I guess he noticed that I only got runs like that. Usually people hate going out to long runs like that. not me… honestly it gives me time to think to myself about things. Remember that I am still a human being, and not just a dominos worker. That and people outta town usually tip good. That was the case tonight and again I’m okay with that. Tomorrow is the Indians game, and the amazing club seats. Should be a blast. 

I can’t get Amanda outta my mind, and I have been letting it slip lately. Ever since I stopped taking the Anti Depressant it was almost like She started to slowly appear again in my head and in my life. I started seeing cars that looked like hers everywhere I went. I started hearing all the songs I used to hear when we were dating. I would almost always catch myself almost calling robyn amanda… I don’t know what is wrong with me. I start seeing her in my apartment, I started dreaming about her again… my god what does it take to get someone outta your mind?!?!

The arm is healing pretty good I think. It seems like I will have one really good day, and then the next day it hurts or aches. I feel like maybe I dont have any pain one day because I wasn’t moving it much the day before and so on and so forth. Here is to hoping it has been healing properly.

I’m sorry I haven’t been keeping up with any of my friends on here.

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2013

I think you only think of her cause you are lonely and miss what you had with her. I understand that though, boy have I been there! Glad your arm is healing well. Praise God for good tips!