12/06/2013

There is so much going on around my head. SO much I need to do. Money, jobs, love, girls, work, god, life, living. there is nothing that seems to stick. I find myself sleeping to try and make all the thoughts just dissappear. even running doesn’t help my head anymore. I constantly find myself begging for something to just make all the questions go away. all the thoughts. Am I really going insane?!?! I’m twitching typing this, I’m shaking my leg at the curiosity of actually ending up having a break down. "You can’t have a breakdown" i Tell myself. yet with each passing sigh I just want to ball my eyes out. I miss love. I miss having money, I miss my sanity. I wouldn’t give up this body I have worked so hard to get for nearly anything. But ever since I started losing weight I feel like I’ve been forced to remind myself that I need someone to comfort me and tell me I’m doing all this for myself and not for Amanda. Why isn’t there anyone else that appreciates all the hard work I have done? I could honestly scream my lungs out and hope she heard how much pain she has put me in. I hope she chokes on her guilt, yet I know she feels nothing. IF anything she feels I am to blame, and hell maybe I am. These hands and heart are weak… weaker then I lead on and while everyone else is finding someone, loving someone, getting all this money their way, finishing school, I find myself walking three steps back in life. I’m a pawn. I’ve always been someones pawn. I get used. I’m just a glorified damn pawn. 

Punching walls does nothing but remind you that you can still feel physical pain. FYI broke my damn pinky last night.

 

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2013

Hello iikaruii, I wanted to just share a hopefully positive comment and advice. Feel free to ignore or delete. We often make our live’s worse than they have to be because we focus on too much too hard at the same time. We go through ups and downs, but especially when you are making progress focus on the good not the bad. God has a plan. Keep moving, doing, and praying. You’ll pull thru.

Jesus Christ, my name is Amanda. Punching walls is worth more than the momentary comfort it gives. If you really feel like you’re having a hard time on your own, find help. There is no shame in it.

December 6, 2013

You broke your pinky?!?! OH NO! That sucks, I’m sorry to hear that. Is writing still helping?

December 6, 2013

Also, I agree with the first noter. God DOES have a plan.