We all knew it was gonna happen

Robyn broke up with me, and I honestly don’t really care. I feel like it opened my mind to go back to thinking about Amanda… What the fuck??? As if I couldn’t get her out of my head enough…. I just wish I knew how she was doing. How her field work is going, how life is in general. This is the kinda shit I’m talking about. I could sit here and complain for hours about how much I miss her and blah blah blah…. Everyone knows I miss her. Everyone knows I still love her. There isn’t a single person I know that doesn’t know how much I truly and always will care about her. I have to get over this. I will never be in a healthy relationship ever again if I dont.

I really don’t get to talk much, my friends always come to me with all their problems, and thats 100% okay with me. Sometimes I just need to complain myself. But I can’t let the world know I am weak, because this is when things happen at their worst. people catch that sense of weakness and they go for it.

I need to go walk… i’ve been gaining a little since this broken arm…

Log in to write a note