fuck ignorant bitches

People who freeload off my dad, never thank him and then insult him by writing on his walls are really immature and really piss me off. Like seriously, I think it is the most disrespectful, pitiful, shameful shit ever. My dad is 81 fucking years old show some fucking respect to your damn elders if anything, I mean look at all the things he does on a daily basis for being 81 and you are going to insult him on his own wall??? I don’t get that "blinding anger" that often, the type that makes me kindah dizzy and my eyes kindah blurry for a couple seconds at a time. I used to get it all the time when my mom got drunk but not no more. The only thing that can really do it now is when some bitch wants to insult my dad. I don’t really care if someone wants to insult me go a fucking head bitch talk shit, it makes me laugh. But when you bring my dad into it it’s a whole different story. I love my dad more than anything. And I have a very extreme dislike for immature, selfish, whiny, self-centered, insolent, ungrateful little bitches who grew up in the suburbs being spoiled and then grow up expecting everything to be exactly how they want it, given to them. And if it’s not they throw a fit. Because they are babies. They don’t know what real life is yet. They really need to go back to their mommy and daddy cause they still gots a lot of growing up to do. They still got lots of figuring out to do like how life is different when your a grown up and you actually have things called bills and expenses other than your cell phone and the gas it takes to go see your BFF’s. OMG. And there are certain people that you should respect in life, or at least not disrespect especially people who try to help you out.

But whatever. I don’t really care if they grow up. I’m tired of watching some immature bitches sit there in their "misery" that they have such a love/hate relationship with. Grow the FUCK up and stop worrying about stupid shit, go get help for your problems (i mean your lucky as FUCK to be living in the u.s where help for you problems is so easy to get, it is an INSULT to just sit there on your ass and "complain" and hold yourself back from being sucessfull and happy in life when so many people don’t have the resources like you do to fix themselves or be successful when they so desperitly want to)  and live your life, really it’s not that hard. They know that, but its just being in "misery" it is kind of exciting and fun for them. It’s kind of sadistic.

Anyways that was my rant for now. Fuck ignorant bitches. I am me, if you don’t like the way that I am or the way that I act I’m not going to try to change for you or anyone, so get used to me or leave me alone forever. So yeah anyways, I write in a paper diary now that you guys can’t read. I’m probably moving to Arizona for the winter. IDK when the next time I write will be…so try and have a good winter. Or try to not have a good winter…whatever gets you off.

Log in to write a note