Money

So both my credit cards where overdue this month. Again. It seems like every other month I forget to pay them and it sucks because if I pay them on time the minimum is only 15 dollars or so but if I am overdue the minimum is 50 or so. So yeah now I basically have 100 dollars for the rest of the month and that will probably go by fast with buying food and such. I will probably be broke before the middle of the month but that is no big surprise because I always pretty much am! There are few months when my money lasts and no months where I have left money left over to buy things I actually want instead of things I need. Like I wanna buy yarn or a book or jewelry or an SD card for my camera or anything like that I can’t because my money only goes to food and essentials. I mean the most I have been able to buy for myself is a couple songs of I tunes. Those are like a dollar and I even felt bad and anxiety about that. Luckily my dad helps me by paying for my phone, sometimes by "loaning" me money that I never pay back or buying me things I want like a book every month and yarn every once in a while to make things. If it wasn’t for him I’d be so much more bored! Anyways what i’m saying is that i’m so stressed about money and living situation right now :/. I wish credit cards where never invented.

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2010

money is always such a fjigfjldgafj-ing struggle with too many people these days. =(. i hate it.

November 13, 2010

<3

November 14, 2010

Credit cards never should have been invented. I refuse to ever use them, I’ve though the idea ludicrous since being a young child.