Entry 770: Remember That Girl…?

Remember that girl I mentioned?
When I said I think I might like someone?
Well, yeah, I do like her.
And I went to see her last weekend.
I stayed over at hers…

And just, oh my god…
She knows just how to tease me…
And she does it so right…
My God…

I mean, I let her into my boxers…
And that’s a really really big thing for me.

She’s going to drive me crazy this girl…
She’s coming up to see me tomorrow…
And staying over next weekend.
And my brother’s girlfriend (Meg) wants to meet her.
And she’s amazing.

But there’s a catch…
She, urrrh, she kinda has a boyfriend…
Don’t say anything about it.
We’ve spoken about it.
We’re talking about it.
We’re sorting it out.
The main thing is, I’m happy, and I’m getting sex.

And this is me out…
Until next time, OD…

-Jack

Log in to write a note
October 13, 2012

Risque! Just don’t get hurt Jack! You’ve got a big heart… and deserve the best! 😀 Serious.