Entry 773: Not Much Really…

So I’ve been on the phone to her for nearly 4 hours.
I’ve basically just sat reading to her.
We finished the book tonight.
We were reading Paper Towns.

She asked about my doctors appointment on Friday.
Asking what they were gonna do.
I said just take some blood and see why I’m bleeding.
So they’re going to do an internal examination.
Which makes me shudder just thinking about it.

She might be coming up on that Friday as well.
For the weekend.
And then we’re going to Leeds at the end of the month.
We’re staying in a hotel.
I’m excited.

I like her.
I like her a lot.
 

I shaved for the first time the other day.
Like, facial hair.
And just :3
I didn’t cut myself or owt.
I’m proud.

I don’t really have much else to say…

Sorry.

-Jack.
 

Log in to write a note
November 16, 2012

YOU STILL USE THIS WEBSITE OMG