103 degrees

Watching the remake of Footloose. Have never watched it in its entirety. Except for the differences in music, some of it just updated, it follows the original story line.

Tried to watch The Brothers Grimm, as recommended, with Heath Ledger, but as much as I love Ledger I hate Matt Damon and he plays alongside Heath. I got about half way through it.

Well it’s coming up on Thursday and the last day of April. Wow. It was 103 here today and suppose to be 105 tomorrow and it’s not even May. What’s June and July going to be?

I am so thankful for my pups. They are keeping me sane. Taking care of them, loving and playing with them, following a routine. All so important right now. I ordered them a play pool for summer, just waiting for it to be delivered. Corgis love water. I hope Maeve does.

Omg, the prom dress in Footloose is almost identical to the original. He is even wearing a red jacket. Lol now he needs to yell Let’s Dance. I bet he does. Lol

He does. Lol

Well I best close, so I can dance. Everyone be safe hugs

Log in to write a note