4/26

What’s on my mind? Nothing much. Posting just to let everyone know I am alive and well.

Almost Monday. Watched old movies and a new episode of Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist. The Rare Breed with Maureen O’Hara and Jimmy Stewart was on the list. So was “whoopsie daisies” or Notting Hill.

This really needs to end soon. Thinking of going to the grocery store, Tuesday Morning and the Goodwill that they opened near me on Tuesday. Need more yogurt and simply have to go out. Someone talk me out of it. Still need to get yogurt, but the other two?

Well, everyone take care, be safe, hugs

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2020

I wouldn’t be going to the good will at least not yet…..It’s better to be safe then sorry?

April 27, 2020

It’s not going to end soon…😕

April 27, 2020

I keep wanting to watch Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist, but haven’t done it yet. Glad you’re well!

April 28, 2020

@thediarymaster watch it. It’s very cute and entertaining especially if you like musicals.

April 28, 2020

@irishbudgie1954 I will give it a try 🙂