Survey again

Survey

DO YOU LIVE IN A HOUSE OR AN APARTMENT?
A house

WOULD YOU SAY IT IS BIG OR SMALL?
It’s small. 2 bedroom, 1 bath. It was built in the 20s or 30s.

DO YOU HAVE A WELCOME MAT?
Yes

DOES IT SAY SOMETHING?
Please don’t step on my corgi.

DO YOU HAVE A DISHWASHER OR DO YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR DISHES BY HANd?
I have a small portable dishwasher.

HOW MANY PLANTS DO YOU HAVE INSIDE?
None, I kill them.

DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL PLACE THAT YOU PUT YOUR KEYS?
Yes. My living room is movie theatre decor and behind my front door are three theatre themed hooks. I hang my keys on the center one. Hats are on the other two.

IS YOUR REFRIGERATOR STOCKED WITH ANYTHING?
It’s stocked with food. Mostly cheese and yogurt. Oh, and soda.

WHERE DO YOU KEEP YOUR BREAD?
I don’t eat bread.

IS YOUR BATHROOM CLEAN?
At the moment no. I need to get on that.

WHAT IS YOUR BATHROOM THEME?
It’s a Paris Eiffel Tower theme.

HOW MANY RUGS DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR DWELLING SPACE?
8. The house is all ceramic tile. I have two in the bathroom, two in living room,  one in the bedroom and three in the kitchen.

DO YOU KNOW YOUR NEIGHBORS?
A little bit. I know the neighbors who live in the small 2 bedroom apartment on my property. I wave at others but we don’t talk.

ARE THERE ANY STRAY CATS AROUND?
Yes, several

DO YOU HAVE A DVD PLAYER IN YOUR BEDROOM?
No just a smart TV. I have a DVD player in the living room.

WHICH ROOM WOULD YOU SAY YOU SPEND THE MOST TIME IN?
living room

DO YOU HAVE A POOL OR JACUZZI WHERE YOU LIVE?
I just bought a play pool for the pups and I have a larger pool I bought last year for me that I never set up.  Maybe this year.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE DVD THAT YOU OWN?
Yoga

HOW ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE CD THAT YOU OWN?
LOL CDs. I can’t remember the last time I actually bought a CD let alone have a favorite one.

WHERE IS YOUR STEREO OR RADIO LOCATED IN YOUR HOME?
I have a small stereo/record player in my living room.

DO YOU HAVE A COFFEE MAKER?
Yes, a red one.

DO YOU HAVE AN AREA DESIGNATED FOR ALCOHOL?
No, I don’t drink.

HOW MANY TELEVISIONS DO YOU HAVE?
2

DO YOU HAVE STAIRS?
No

WHAT KIND OF STUFF DO YOU HAVE ON YOUR WALLS? movie theatre decor in the living room,  corgis in the bedroom, star wars posters in the office,  red polka dot and red kitchen utensils in kitchen.

WHERE DO YOU KEEP YOUR TOOTHPASTE?
In the toothbrush holder in the bathroom by the sink. It’s an Eiffel Tower pencil cup.

DO YOU HAVE A DEN OR AN OFFICE?
Yes, but I rarely use it if ever.

DO YOU LIVE CLOSE TO ANY STORES?
Well, there’s an Ace hardware store around the corner in walking distance.

DO YOU HAVE A WALK IN CLOSET AND IF NOT WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE ONE?
No, yes I would.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING HANGING FROM THE CEILING?
Ceiling fans

DOES YOUR KITCHEN HAVE A THEME?
Cookie jars, red polka dot rugs etc., black Buffalo plaid curtains, penguins. Oh, I have a house hippo that guards my coffee cups in an open cabinet.

IS IT A PAIN TO DUST YOUR LIVING SPACE?
It’s just a pain to dust in general, I think.

WHAT’S UNDER YOUR BED?
Probably dust

DO YOU HAVE A GAME SYSTEM?
Yes, I have a Wii

HOW MANY TELEPHONES ARE IN YOUR HOME?
Landlines there are none. I have my cell phone

DO YOU HAVE A FIREPLACE AND IF SO DO YOU USE IT OFTEN?
It’s not a built in one. Beauty is you can use it without heat.

WHAT KIND OF MICROWAVE DO YOU HAVE?
Red

DO YOU HAVE ANY FIGURINES OF ANGELS AROUND?
I have lots nutcrackers and English cottages. A few other types of figurines, plus a Celtic harp.

DO YOU LIKE TO OPEN THE BLINDS OR CURTAINS OR KEEP THEM SHUT?
I keep them shut

HOW MANY COMPUTERS ARE IN YOUR DWELLING SPACE?
Two. A desktop PC in the office and my laptop in the living room.

WHAT COMPANY DO YOU USE FOR INTERNET ACCESS AND HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?
none of your business.

 

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2020

Not many people answer the last question….

April 30, 2020

Sounds like a lovely home!