Sincerely, Depressed.

sometimes I feel lost. I feel like I’m still in a dream and I’m just waiting to wake up. How can everything be going so well? Every day I wake up with anxiety that something is going to happen. Idk why. I constantly feel a dark cloud over me and I can’t shake it for nothing in the world. I’m going to therapy and that helps a lot. But sometimes, I just feel bummed out. I know I should be grateful for all that I have, instead of just being down and out. But I’m just scared that it’s all going to go away, and I’ll be left with nothing and/or no one. Damn you, depression.

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2019

Depression sucks.

August 15, 2019

Right there with you. I don’t even know what to do lol. Hope we both get out of this.

September 5, 2019

@lotussangues I hope you get out of it too! It’s literally the worst feeling. Like why am I like this. My Gma suggested medication, but uh no. 😩 feel better.

September 5, 2019

I have days like this too. It’ll last 2-3 days and then I’m fine for awhile. I sometimes use OD as my outlet