Surrender.

I’ve been extremely hesitant when it comes

to just grabbing the mic.

my friend, bless her heart keeps encouraging and I know it’s the Lord using her to do so because all I want to do is just grab.. that .. mic! Sing my HEART OUT TO GOD and let him hear me.. 

 

but I want to respect, I want to be aware of who is in charge and who is not. But God has a funny way of doing things to kick my butt where it needs to be.

I was speaking, I was singing, I was preaching,

I was giving, pouring, releasing from my spirit like never before… 

or like before.. many years ago. I felt like I was being me.. being myself.. and I heard my pastor saying… GOD SHE IS SURRENDERING HERSELF TO You!!!

I am surrendering.. 

less of me God and MORE of you.. 🙏🏻

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2022

💖