Happy Holidays and Joke

 Why did the lion spit out the clown?  Because he tasted funny.

Happy Holidays!

It has been a stressful time working two jobs and having little time to think…much less decorate and shop for the holidays.  Sorry I have been absent and unaccounted for in the OD world.  I have been so down that I feel like I am leaning against a curb about to be sucked into a storm drain!

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2013

It’s ok. From what I’ve heard, OD hasn’t been around much lately, either. Merry Christmas, my friend!

December 23, 2013

Merry Christmas. OD went missing in action for about a week too.

January 3, 2014

HI! Happy New Year! Ive been absent for a while here too. I notice a lot of people have been… long timers. I see a pattern in months of posting too, a lot of ppl post heavy in june, sept and december. Its like summer time off, then the kids are back at school, then christmas vacation – the rest of the year everyone is busy. ?? I hope you have not gotten sucked into a hole. Im sorry you are downin the dumps 🙁 Have faith that a happier time is ahead!

January 11, 2014

Think of you often and mea to drop you a line. Come see us if you get chance.

January 29, 2014

Hello again! Everyone from OD has moved to Prosebox. Im there, same name, same ****! I hope you are doing well! Ill never forget you, even if I never hear from you again. I work in Santa Barbara – now and then, near the beach where we saw all the crosses representing soldiers killed, I think of you and the day I met my first friend from online. Remember, we put flowers in our hair 🙂 Take Care!!!!