Log in to write a note
June 12, 2013

I knew I had heard about fires south of Denver, but it didn’t sound like they were as far south as you. I’ll be praying.

June 12, 2013

I saw a Pic online of someone looking toward the smoke from Colorado Springs. Seems like it is beginning to be more common. In the almost 10 years we lived there I never saw such a thing. Crazy.

June 12, 2013

Fire is so scary. We have lots of them around here in Southern Cal. I hope you get rain and relief from the smoke.

June 12, 2013

Praying!

June 12, 2013

Praying or all of you!!!! **hugs**

June 13, 2013

Hoping rain comes soon. You take good care.

June 13, 2013

Rain rain come today. Stay away another day.

June 15, 2013

I haven’t heard about this in the news but it doesn’t sound good. I will pray!

June 16, 2013

is the black forest fire getting under control? those homes in there were simply gorgeous and it’s so sad they are gone. any idea what started that fire? i do hope it wasn’t a person. take care,