Log in to write a note
September 20, 2019

Don’t do anything to yourself. You’ll find a way to get through this.

September 20, 2019

@heffay to be honest there’s none. If i can only explain everything i will and you will say “you have no choice” i realize now when i read certain post like they have no choice and all that i will say “you do” if there’s a will there’s a way. But not on this one. It’s so hard. It’s so hard to live.

September 20, 2019

@jeizalee I’m sorry. I just hope you can find some solution. I know it’s hard Because I don’t know the situation.

September 20, 2019

Don’t do anything stupid. You will devistated the people who care about you. I jave been through some really shitty stuff in my life and at times thought there was no other choice. I now realize I would jave missed so much positive if I did.  Reach out to someone, anyone. Call a help line . You are worth your life.

September 21, 2019

@thespiritwithinme Thank you so much… I reached to someone…. someone I really trust who is on the same life like mine.

September 21, 2019

@jeizalee so happy to read this. 💜

September 20, 2019

💛💛💛

I’ve been here a few times in my life, each time was extremely hard for me, when it gets dark it gets real dark for me. I can tell you each time I didn’t think I’d make it through & I did & the good times that have come since were worth the bad, and I am always glad I didnt end my life. I think no matter how bad your current situation is there can be happiness again.

September 21, 2019

@cherrywine_1 This is what I am trying to think and feel that no matter what there’s happiness at the end of the road. I am always sick because of him. My stress level is so high my head feels like a baloon. When were in public I try so much to be compose but sometimes i feel like i want to break down and go crazy in front of these people.