Home Sweet Home

I bought a ticket yesterday and then changed my mind which cost me 20 bucks. Then I hear my Mums is whacking out, she never  talks about death but seems to flipping the f*** out so I bought another ticket and will be there next week. I can calm her down, sister that is there now cannot tho she tries.

Hub actually suggest I drive back.. yeah right, like he would like me drive 2400 miles..pfft, I could do it, he is just to to to something.

I will stay there close to 2 months then come on back. I do not mind.

I am seven years into the virus and I am feeling great, I really think it has been a year of getting a lot better.. yay me!

It will be the first time my dog will be away from me so long. I may get her a ticket also. I tried today but they kept me on forget too long so I hung up.

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2013

I am imagining your dog, with a ticket, sitting next to you on the plane purchasing a beverage. 🙂

September 4, 2013

what virus?

September 4, 2013

ryn: wow that is just plain horrible. For some reason I never knew about that. Maybe just maybe they will get a cure in your life time? xxx

September 4, 2013

Do you mean HIV? If so I never knew that either, and I am glad you are doing well regardless of what virus you mean. Hopefully you can get a ticket for your dog, too.

September 5, 2013

ryn: magic. I am the wizard. xxxx

September 9, 2013

It’d be nice to have the dog go with you and it’s great driving across country, I’ve done it a few times.

September 9, 2013

Ryn – If MADD or SADD or DADD or any gov faction wanted to use it, I’m open to all offers! I could do a better version of it when my foot is healed, but I can’t promise as nice a sunrise, those are hit or miss. 🙂 Thank you for the kind words! The pug is responding to homeopathic treatment, but it’s expensive, I’m about $600 in so far, but we’re doing everything to hopefully avoid surgery.

September 15, 2013

Ryn – A nude haunted house would indeed be horrifying! lol. They still have yet to respond to me, but I’ll only consider it with a signed contract stipulating the details and I’d like to have it notarized as well.

September 19, 2013

can you read my letter and tell me what you think about my sending it. “would you do this”

September 26, 2013

RYN: I laughed so hard at that woman. Especially when she was calling me a sheeple and ignorant and wouldn’t explain what I was “ignorant” about. I stopped noting because I read quite a few of her entries and I couldn’t help, but to laugh and figured she was a lost cause. You can’t help someone who’s that much of an idiot.

September 26, 2013

I laughed hard at you too Fishin as did most of the other noters. By the way Jennarella, I don’t know when the last time you read my diary. It must have not been within the last year and a half otherwise you’d have known that I have been employed through NAMI as an advocate through the Ticket To Work Program. I am still disabled, and will be for life, yet I didn’t want to be a burden on society soI applied for that program which put me back to work. Tabby, by the way had you bothered to read my comments after yoru flame note you would have seen why I said sheeple.

September 26, 2013

I laughed hard at you too Fishin as did most of the other noters. By the way Jennarella, I don’t know when the last time you read my diary. It must have not been within the last year and a half otherwise you’d have known that I have been employed through NAMI as an advocate through the Ticket To Work Program. I am still disabled, and will be for life, yet I didn’t want to be a burden on society soI applied for that program which put me back to work. Tabby, by the way had you bothered to read my comments after your flame note you would have seen why I said sheeple.

September 26, 2013

I laughed hard at you too Fishin as did most of the other noters. By the way Jennarella, I don’t know when the last time you read my diary. It must have not been within the last year and a half otherwise you’d have known that I have been employed through NAMI as an advocate through the Ticket To Work Program. I am still disabled, and will be for life, yet I didn’t want to be a burden on society soI applied for that program which put me back to work. Tabby, by the way had you bothered to read my comments after your flame note you would have seen why I said sheeple.

September 26, 2013

*Ryn* I don’t even remember the last time I watched lamestream media news aka Mainstream. I tend to read, stream, and view alternative non biased media due to living in one of the most conservative states in the US I stopped watching Faux News and even MSNBC as both are too biased.

September 26, 2013

Rebel Soul (which isn’t truth by the way), why do you honestly think I would care about people’s opinions about me on a website? Usually, the one who’s being laughed at has more courage to stand against society and what’s normal in order to have a unique opinion. You just run with the pack and I highly doubt you get anything from unbiased places. I’m strong and you’re just a good little sheeple.

September 26, 2013

No wonder why you’re such an ignorant sheeple and loves Obamacare. You’re disabled. You think you’re owed ****. I’ve read your bull**** “bi polar”. You aren’t bi polar. You’re a lazy retard with an anger problem. I’ve seen real bi polar people. They are able to have great careers and good lives. You, on the other hand, leech off of everyone trying to get them to feel sorry for you because

September 26, 2013

you have nothing better to do with your life. How pathetic. You’re 45 and acting like a spoiled 5 year old brat. Get your lazy ass off the computer, stop throwing around your “disorder”, stop making excuses, and get a life.

September 26, 2013

Now I will stop feeding the obvious troll because she doesn’t get the love and attention in real life that she craves so she has to seem like some “intelligent badass” online to feel good about herself. Bless your heart, child. 😉

September 27, 2013

Tabitha Fishin, Bi Polar? No hon, ADHD and visually impaired. If you had really read my entries you would know the difference. Furthermore, if you have anything else you want to say to me leave it on my diary instead of being passive aggressive by leaving it on another persons diary. As for being a troll why yes, I can be, however I have not trolled your diary as you have mine so what does that say about you? Also, Rebel Soul is a cd by an artist I happen to like. It has nothing to do with who I am personally.

September 27, 2013

RYN: Lmao Now she’s telling me to leave notes on her OD yet she’s blocked me from it. I think someone’s a little butthurt. It’s funny how she thinks me trying to educate her is trolling. I’m a queen at trolling. If I was trolling her, she’d be well more angry. You just can’t help people who love to live in their own little imaginary worlds they like to create. 🙂

October 2, 2013

Ryn: Thank you so much for your note. I’m really working hard on it. I have forgiven him but I think the problem is I need to just forget. Well not totally forget, that wouldn’t be good either. I”m working on it, some days are harder than others.