oh crazy

 can’t seem to make an entry on pc but can from phone ugh it will be short.

I have been traveling since May and at the moment I am broke down and waiting for a tow on this big ass thing. 36foot motorhome  me and my great idea’s!  I have 2 dogs with me and pulling my jeep so that had to be unhooked.

 

Oh they are here for me now yay

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2013

ekkkk what are you up to girl? uses shrill voice.

July 30, 2013

An actual entry lol

July 31, 2013

Jennaaaaa!!!! i hope you are all safe and sound after the tow…

August 9, 2013

I am on match.com and sometimes would give me email address so we could contact each other off the site when we planned to meet. I also had that same email address used in my facebook account, so some of the men would use my email address to find my facebook account, which in turn gave them more information about me that they could search until they knew way too much – I only wanted them to emailme, not find out everything about me. It was virtually stalking. So I created a new gmail address to only be used for facebook and went in and changed my facebook account settings to that new gmail address, which I never ever give out to anyone, and thus nobody can find my facebook by searching my email address. The same goes for Linked In. Anyone who has your main email address can find your linked in page if you have your main email associated with Linked In. My “stalkers” were ‘casually’ mentioning things about my company etc., that I had never told them, and I quickly went in and used a dedicated email address for Linked in after that also. It sucks how careful you have to be to maintain control over your information and who can get it.