ok all calm now

Sitting by the river, hearing the water, birds, frogs brings about calm.. well it did for me and good thing for hub….lol.

I admit until recent years I loved the feeling of being owned, controlled (to a point).. Ha… not now.

I drew a plum sitting in the sun resting on old barn boards… my greatest master piece yet …. haha that’s pretty sad but anyone can draw and it’s calming also unless I do it too long, then blah, it starts to make me crazy, too many details.

I am soooo home sick

Log in to write a note
August 26, 2013

a plum! A PLUM! What A Plum xxxx you.

August 27, 2013

I’m sure I’ll find something to do. Maybe I’ll draw a plum? It’s amazing how a dimly lit picture can spark one’s imagination.

August 28, 2013

hearing a river or ocean is calming, isn’t it? glad you found some peace. :0)

August 30, 2013

Thank you for your note. I’ve been married 4 times and most of them I left while they were still breathing. Any psychologists would be very pleased to see that you drew a plum and not the fiery gates of hell. Good job writing “plum” not “shotgun”. Well done. 🙂 ps. write me any ol’ time you like. Cici

August 31, 2013

ryn: yes I wish I had told them the truth. I was 17 years old. I am lighter in my grief and I thank Dee for that she is stripping me of horrible grief energy. I luvs you Jannarella.