One must be smarter than the tool bar

 

The motorhome breaking down was not too much of a big deal other than it cost 400 bucks to be towed 1/2 mile. Some hose was rubbing and dumped the oil but its all good now. I normally do not drive and tow too often now but I wanted to get to Maine. I am now on my way back to Michigan for a bit.

Finally I have learned what virus got me a few years back.. Desert Valley Fever, wicked chit! Not sure what I am going to do about treatment, I will determine that later when I get back home, which may not be until Dec. I will go to Florida in Nov and then go home after that.

I am in need of the silence the desert can bring me (if wind is not blowing). The world is a strange loud place.

I recently told old bossman off.. it was over do. He is a dick.

Ok.. this is much ado about nothing, I just wanted to make sure I can posts 🙂

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2013

you can post munchkin. love you

August 9, 2013

Thanks so much for wishing me a happy birthday:)

August 14, 2013

Ryn: yeah, you’re right. It isn’t going to be easy, but I feel this is my best, and perhaps only real option. I am going to do whatever it takes!

August 15, 2013

Ryn: thanks for the great. Implements. And you’re welcome for the noted as well. I know what it’s like to have writers block. I go through phases where I can’t think of what to say also.