spoke too soon

I was so happy to hear that what I have had a name that I spoke before the test confirmed it. So as glad as I am to not have Desert Valley Fever and I now left with no answers again.

But hope springs eternal and I just had chunks of muscle cut out of both thighs to be tested and studied in hope of finding clues. If nothing comes up, I have been told to go check into the Mayo Clinic.

Really, I think I just need a sugar pill and told I will be able to do anything I wanted and it would fix me. Pain is boring, no concentration is boring, sitting and watching my ass get bigger is boring. I am just a like a blob with a pulse and a bad attitude. Thank goodness Hub does not mind putting up with me.

I am still trying to draw, learn guitar, lil Spanish, and have just bought my second sewing machine, which is really my 4th but second within a year. I have made on rob for Hub on machine one about 15 years ago, but I must think I am going to design something even tho in all honesty I have yet to sit down at machine 3. It went quickly to my sister’s house and I let her stare at it.

May I should try to make moomoo’s for people like me. Okay, maybe I am not quite to moo moo’s yet but by the time I ever sit at a machine I will be. Hmmm how many yards for very large moo moo’s?

I had plan to have the last machine in the coach but I accidently sent it to Cali. and see no point it trying to get it to myself when I will be there one day before Christmas…maybe, I think, I hope.

Other than that, wow is my life great, I just keep smiling and am working on just being me and not the shrew I was becoming. Hub and daughter A said I was sounding mean! Woiw, that word sure put me back on my best behavior, I never want to be mean, at least to the ones I want to live.

I have also become one of those that do not know where to write, here or pb. I have same name on prose if you care to read my crap.

Be Chipper 🙂

Log in to write a note
October 15, 2013

I hope they find out what is wrong with you. :/ You could always write in one place then copy and paste it into the other. 🙂

October 16, 2013

It is upsetting to see a sibling take advantage of a parent. Especially my mom, she is so giving and kind. It makes it easy for people to walk all over her. That is a good way to think about it.. Life juice. As long as he makes noises or I can tell her in enjoying it, it isn’t so bad.

October 17, 2013

I am not going over there. Don’t like it. xxx

October 22, 2013

Most people collect little bunnies or frogs that burp, but noooooo, you collect sewing machines and then send them on fun-filled vacations. Let me know if you need my address. 🙂