Do Better

It’s FRIDAY!!!!  This weekend I have to push myself to do better.  Not binge watch series or nap.  I need to rework my office and room to get organized.  That will help with my pile of odd objects building in the living room.  Not to mention I need to mop the entire house.   I am can do better.   I have started on some of it. But this weekend would be great for me to do.  That way  it will be done before I leave on my trip.  It will help me with my organizing and packing.  Make sure I don’t forget anything because I will be gone for so long.   I will just have to be the little engine that could and keep telling myself I can do it.  Start today when I get off work.  I can do it.  I can do it.

 

I know I will feel better about myself and feel better in my space.

Log in to write a note