Don’t Di

Right after work I drove as fast as I could to Diana’s, which from where I was was 45 to 50 minutes away, and got there in half an hour flat.

I drove away 2 minutes later, to some slower music (by “The Polyphonic Spree”) and didn’t really feel too angry that she wasn’t there, that she’d stood me up, that she’d pulled it out from under me.

My gas hadn’t even really gone down at all.

I tried calling her but no answer and I was sure she was avoiding me, sure.

Then I saw “School of Rock”, which rocks tasty abs washer board style, instead.

Watched “Willard”, which was actually very nice, AnnnnnnnD:

Got an email from Di: entitled, ;( i’m sorry.

I will not reveal what she said, not that it’s really mattering, but I answered with: and I quote, “:)”.

The title of this entry is what her number is under in my cell phone, just so you know.

This is a weirdly written entry, and I’m sorry for that.

Log in to write a note

Hey Jon! Glad to hear that you are doing better…You deserve all the happiness in the world=) Love ya!! ~Jaclyn

*Envious of noter on first name basis* gettin ditched sucks. making up is worth it

October 6, 2003

you’re under ganortsnoj.