How long did you listen?

I went to Sarah’s play tonight and saw Arabella there.

.

(I don’t feel like writing how she makes me feel, so I just put a period there to show it all.)

(Did you notice it was ITALICIZED?)

I teared up to Sarah tonight. (Did I mention I feel so much more comfortable with myself since I started admitting something which I will not admit on here? I do. Ten times.)

(Ten is one hundred.)

(.)

I felt like I was doing nothing with my life. And she told me that I am.

I don’t really believe her yet, but maybe I will someday.

Again, I like college.

Again: I’m not going to Halloween Horror Nights just because they want me to and it will probably be fun. I’m going to hang out with Diana.

Even if I am fat.

Add on: I didn’t have to call Irene to feel okay tonight. Know how that makes me feel?

Okay…

Log in to write a note
October 3, 2003

you’re not fat. and you seem to be quite the p-i-m-p lately. *wink wink nudge nudge* ryn: i listened until i was like, “oh, he sleeping.” and i’m doing it again.

October 4, 2003

Still waiting on that tape, darling. Am I going to have to withhold sexual internet favors to get you to send it? Because I will! Don’t test me…

ahhh, baby. .

October 5, 2003

Hey, I haven’t left you a note in what seems like forever so I thought that I’d drop one and just say hey. So hey 🙂 Hope you are having a nice day. 🙂