Not my lover.

Tonight I’m going to hang out with a pretty girl, who off puts me in some way, and also makes me melt, in a way.

I figured why I turned 3 years younger last night, it’s because I can’t handle people getting close to Sarah, where I can see it, which I should get over. I don’t know what my problem is, but she liked my letter.

“Billie Jean is not my lover. She’s just a girl who claims that I am the one, but the kid is not my son.”

Remember when he was sexy?

Anyway, I don’t know why I’m so sad of her making friends, close friends. I don’t know.

He used to dance so fast.

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2005

Well, at least you have plans tonight. That’s always a good step.

January 31, 2005

Number one. That letter was NOT pathetic. I heard someone say once that the prayers that God loves the most are uncensored and true, gritty even. I imagine that the best way to talk to people in general not just God is in this way. Number two. Jealousy happens. It’s human too.