Quiet lately.

I have a really good teacher this semester. I’ve been going through something bad lately and having her, as sad as it is, gives me some sort of purpose. She makes my thoughts grow. I feel so warm in my chest thinking about my head when I’m around her. (It’s not a crush, she’s 58, and wise.)

I can’t listen to my music anymore. And I’m not over Sarah. I was wrong. And no more music.

I’m going through something bad right now, and I need help. I want to die everyday, unfortunately. Yeah, a lot of the day I’m down.

And I am heartsick for Sarah, maybe partly because I’m a downer, and the other part is she’s beautiful. She is good.

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2005

Hey man. Sorry you’re going through such a hard time. I’ve been there (not really… but you know what I mean…). My girlfriend says to be glad you’re not a starving ethiopian child. Focus on the fact that you have all your limbs, you can hear, you can see, and you can still take in all the beauty of the world where many many others cannot even hope to do so. GOOD LUCK! (And no antidepressants!)

January 19, 2005

🙁 I’m sorry you’re having a hard time. I’ve been there, and sometimes revert back to it, so I know how you’re feeling. I’m always around to chat!

January 20, 2005

I read somewhere once that people don’t stop loving one another. They just learn to live without that person in their lives. It’s about taking it one day at a time, and knowing that you’re not alone. Take care,

January 21, 2005

So much for leaving. I’m back on OD. And now I’ll be online ALL THE TIME.