Rear not raise.

I get so stuck on being something and I wonder why yesterday I was okay with being around the house, or just doing nothing, but today I feel like a failure for it.

Brandon just signed on and won’t IM me. I won’t IM him either. Or call him. And he won’t call me, ’cause he’s really a dick. Only likes me when he’s alone.

So fine don’t call me. Jerk.

I have the soundtrack for “Being John Malkovich” playing and it fits well with me. Not that I’m depressed, it just gives me something to latch onto for the moment, some emotion.

And it’s catchy and fun.

Fuck Brandon. Sigh.

Boy, I didn’t realize how much the character limit has changed since the Free OD days. Right now I have 29,307 characters left. Well, now 29,283. Wait, it’s changed, now it’s.

Going on, I got 3 B’s, One C, and an F. That’s damn good. For me.

I shaved my face and last night used some OXY pads. I cut my nails and will have a shower, brush my teeth, and have already blown my nose. I’m seeing Sarah today, not that it’s special, I don’t know what it is, it confuses me.

Sometimes I feel like we’re a lot alike, very very, then other times it’s like I don’t understand who she is, like I never did. We are different. She’s cooler than me.

Also, still weigh a lot, didn’t lose it for NY (or Sarah) and I feel like my dad. When I’m recording stuff and I talk, to my dog usually (the only thing around all the time, it gets old) I sound like my dad, I don’t like my voice.

I wonderhow Sarah’s doing.

Also, I feel better now, like I could just sit here all day, but I know I won’t.

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2004

I love how your entries are very random. You just write what you’re thinking as it comes to you. 🙂