Can’t Sleep so I Write

When I am not able to sleep I write.

When I am up late at night and early in the morning I write about past lives and memories.

Yep, I have had many past lives and so many memories I just have to write about them every now and then.

Writing about the Good Old Days is fun since most folks who were in those memories from the Good Old Days do not read or write about those days.

My writing is for me but on occassion I share my thoughts and memories with the rest of the writing and reading world of the ozone.

Smiling

 

Log in to write a note

i like the good ol days n i cant sleep either

I cant sleep either, too much on my mind, but you have a great diary, I like it a lot, its very cute.

July 14, 2004

how do you mean past lives.. the lives you have had to live in this one.. or ones you have lived before this one came to be.. i don’t sleep… so i write. and read…

July 15, 2004

🙂

Maybe a glass of GymRat Wine would have helped you sleep? Just a thought. *smile*

July 15, 2004

I fully relate… I am TRYING to force myself to go to bed at a reasonable hour these days because I am so busy with writing and school again… It is NOT EASY, especially when you just seem to suffer from Insomniac moments… Ugh.. Often I get up and do precisely what you do… I WRITE. 🙂

September 17, 2004

One of these nights once again….strange feeling