Log in to write a note
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013

ahhh Facebook, so addicting. I check it about every half hour lol. I decided to give this a try, to faithfully write something every day, well,, as often as I can remember too and try and figure out some of the stuff going on in my head. I can’t keep a written diary, I don’t want anyone to read my thoughts, well not my family anyway lol 🙂

I spend a lot of time on facebook too but OD seems more personal. I can be more open here because very few people who know me in real life know about my diary. I felt like I could grieve here because everyone who reads my diary had gotten to know my Annie over the years.

May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013

I haven’t much to say, not having a terribly happy day with my husband being a real jerk! It happens… But wanted to jump on O/D and see who all posted, then I’m back to facebook. Have a nice week. Smiles!

May 28, 2013

Yes I like fb but really like twitter for wasting time! xx

Nice collage of memories. I like OD better than facebook.

July 9, 2013

Greetings, JournalThoughts. From the noters on my first Open Diary post, 7/3/99, congratulations to you on still being here. Willy of