Northern*Lights

Northern*Lights
 

 

Just one final comment on not being able to access all OD entries.

It may be that Northern Lights has decided not to allow lurkers and if so that is ok and I understand.

Then again if I am not able to lurk in Northern Lights due to the ozone attack of several weeks ago that is just not right…..smiling.

Most of my prevous OD abilities have returned since the ozone attack on OD but obviously I have not been able to read Northern*Lights entries since that time.

Guess I just get use to reading certain ODites and when denied the ability to read those ODites entreis I wonder why….Smiling

 

Log in to write a note
rae
July 11, 2004

ok… I did a search for you. there are two: northern_light, age 19; and Northern Light, age 24. There is not one with an “s” ending. Could it be she deleted her diary???

July 11, 2004

Nope, I see entries every other day, but hey, not to worry, I will continue to read those those entries that allow me to read them…smiling

July 11, 2004

Northern*Lights with a diary titled My Universe is the diary I no longer have access to. Oh well, life goes on..smiling