Teaching

One ODite mentioned being worn down from teaching.

   teacher 

I feel your pain…smiling…I taught undercover agents at the Army CID school in Alabama for three years.

boring lecture

We taught, and taught, and taught, graded papers, gave practical exercises, and just wore them and our selves down daily.

 no crossing 

The training class for basic agents was 16 weeks long with follow on training anywhere from 4 to 9 weeks. 

 hourglass 

Yep, teaching and training can blur the eyes and the mind if we let it. 

 

 future club 

Smiling

Log in to write a note

Laughing so hard at your last smiley thingie. Too funny. Be well. *smile*

very cute

ryn: I love nice guys and think there just aren’t nearly enough of them. I also admire and respect them. Somehow I just seem to gravitate to the bad boys. Wish I didn’t.

Shi
July 9, 2004

Teaching sure does take a lot of energy.