An Old Friend

My last entry was in 2009.  I received an email telling me that my open diary account could be recovered.  The curiosity of who I was over a decade ago was too great for me to ignore.  I pushed the button, and I here I am.  It’s like talking to an old friend, where years have passed but you come together again and it feels like you hung out just yesterday.

So much has happened.  Saving that for a an update entry.  It’s good to be back.

Log in to write a note
kat
May 19, 2020

welcome back

May 19, 2020

Welcome back! It IS a trip when you first see yourself in a retro mirror  🙂

May 19, 2020

Welcome back! I just accidentally stumbled upon a link in my Facebook memories for when I use to be on this site in 2008 or 2009 till 2011 I think. I wish I could remember my old username and password so I could reread my old diary.  Instead I just started anew. 

May 19, 2020

It’s great to have you back! Welcome 🙂

May 19, 2020

Hi. I’m Sam! 😀

May 20, 2020

Welcome back! I started on here in 2002!

May 21, 2020

welcome back