014: Finally

I’ve been trying to access the site since I relocated in this side of the world but it says that it’s blocked. My friend told me about using a VPN so it’s another subscription I made just to have access to my diary.

It’s been only three weeks since I got here and I am doing good so far, I think. I haven’t made a lot of friends though, and I don’t think I’ll have many anyway. There’s not a lot people here. I love the beach and the beaches here are really beautiful! Plus, it’s the way I love it. No crowd!

It sometimes get a little lonely though. I haven’t been alone and so far away from home. I just keep reminding myself that I wanted this. 🥲 I hope things will get even better soon. 

Log in to write a note
June 24, 2022

I have lived in the same place for over 30 years and still don’t have many friends.  In fact, I only have one friend that I hang out and do stuff with…my best friend.  I think a person just needs one really good friend 🙂