One night only

While trying to forget Andy, I met another guy online. Honestly, I was attracted to his pictures. He looks really hot and works with the navy.  Though I know what he wants from the beginning but I continued to chat with him. I just thought it was funny to make him think like I’m game with whatever he wants do when we meet. He said that he’s coming to PH in two weeks, which I thought would be another scam. Just like when Andy told me he’ll visit PH by October/November but actually will never happen.

But as the day of his said arrival got closer, I got worried and felt so nervous each day. And started making me feel curious of what if I really go meet him? He’d probably just wants sex, but I hoped that he would still want to meet me even without doing it.

So yeah, I told him we can’t do it and he was cool with it. That’s when I got excited to meet him. Thrilled of the other things we thought we’ll do. 😅

I haven’t been out or be in a private place with a guy for so many years. Although this time I felt I was ready and old enough to be responsible for myself. He told me he can’t leave his hotel so I have to come over. And damn, that hotel was intimidating. One of the most expensive in the area.  I wasn’t expecting it. Haha! Yes, a hotel room was an inappropriate place for first meeting! I don’t know what has gotten into me that I did go.

And the moment I saw him, all my worries were suddenly gone. I felt he was a good person, yeah, who just want to share a hot night! But I have to admit, the feeling was mutual. I want it too, not the sex though. Haha Just be alone with him in the same room.

We had two cans of beer each and some soju, and the rest was all fun! I could still remember the smell of his skin and I never thought of guys to smell that good. Sorry for judging you boys! Haha! So okay, it was a hot night without sex and he never forced me to do anything that I don’t want. And believe we both had fun. But the night has to end and there comes the day.

I honestly wished I could stay in his arms for a bit longer. But I have to go back to the city and he’s got stuff to do too. As soon as I got out from that hotel, I knew I will never see him again or he might not contact me anymore. Our parting words was “See you in Japan!”, which will probably happen after my 2-year contract in Suriname. Lots of things are still to happen and we don’t know if we’d still remember each other by then.

But that guy definitely taught me that a night with a foreign man could still be hot and fun even without sex. I was always told that it’s impossible to be in a room with a foreign guy and not do it. Well now, I could prove them wrong. Everything is not about sex. If you did it, it’s because you both want it and not because they’re that kind of person.

That one night made me a stronger woman, puts her limits to the test and passed! Know what you really want and you don’t want, and you just have to let that person know, and let them deal with that. 😉

Log in to write a note
September 28, 2018

I’m a random reader, who has read a few of your entries.

Im really glad that you met someone to take your mind off of Andy. He seems like he could be a really good guy. You should stay in touch, and see what happens when you see him again in Japan. The best relationships start out with the two of you being close friends.

September 29, 2018

@justamillennial he is. Though I don’t think he’ll keep in touch but I do hope so. Maybe sometime in the future we might meet again. 🙂

September 30, 2018

I’m glad you put yourself out there knowing how things would go. Some women just have more self control than others.

September 30, 2018

@sweetie04 It was actually crazy idea. And considering that I grew up with a very conservative family, I wonder how my mom would react if she knew about it. Hehe but definitely not telling her, maybe soon when I’m older. She might not believe that no sex happened considering I was with a man who’s got different beliefs. But I had so much fun and I don’t know why but I feel much better about myself now.