RIP Aunt April 12/20/56-10/06/10

My Aunt April died suddenly yesterday after she went into cardiac arrest during a dentist appointment. An aneurysm in her head burst and sent her into cardiac arrest. She was without oxygen for 10 minutes and was completely brain dead when they turned off the ventilators yesterday afternoon at 3:28pm.

Please keep her husband and three daughters in your prayers.

Log in to write a note

::hugs:: prayers are going.

::hugs:: prayers are going.

::hugs:: prayers are going.

::hugs:: prayers are going.

::hugs:: prayers are going.

::hugs:: prayers are going.

I am so incredibly sorry to hear this. It really can happen to anyone at any time. Your family is in my thoughts. She was 11 days older than my mother. 🙁 I’m so sorry.

I am so incredibly sorry to hear this. It really can happen to anyone at any time. Your family is in my thoughts. She was 11 days older than my mother. 🙁 I’m so sorry.

I am so incredibly sorry to hear this. It really can happen to anyone at any time. Your family is in my thoughts. She was 11 days older than my mother. 🙁 I’m so sorry.

I am so incredibly sorry to hear this. It really can happen to anyone at any time. Your family is in my thoughts. She was 11 days older than my mother. 🙁 I’m so sorry.

I’m so sorry to hear that. *Hugs*

I’m so sorry to hear that. *Hugs*

I’m so sorry to hear that. *Hugs*

I’m so sorry to hear that. *Hugs*

I’m so sorry to hear that. *Hugs*

I’m so sorry to hear that. *Hugs*